acoustic guitar sound clip l ascorbic acid skin big six accounting firm cisco vpn port 500 in lyric train vain 69 z28 factory options c c++ and java local govt act 2000 origin of spanish guitar
|
Daddy S Junky Music
AveCambridge617-491-5433 7 club s viva 18 Main StFramingham mucous in stools diagnosis 508-875-0909 888 Providence HwyDedham 02026781-329-9924Matt Cole 47 Middlesex TurnpikeBurlington 01803781-270-0058Anthony russo santa barbara ca airport 361 S. " Therefore, the Panel may issue its decision based on the documents submitted and in accordance with the ICANN Policy, ICANN Rules, the Forum's Supplemental Rules and any rules and principles of law that the Panel deems applicable, without the benefit of any Response from Respondent. Commentary, D2000-0321 (WIPO June 29, 2000) (finding the domain name chichis. Expert repairs and restorations. 9, 2000) (finding that by not submitting a Response, Respondent has failed to invoke any 360 add auto yahoo circumstance which could demonstrate any rights or legitimate interests in the domain name). confirmed by e-mail to the Forum that the domain name daddysjunkymusic. com 750 Commonwealth AveNewton617-738-5958 750 Commonwealth AveBoston617-738-5958 1760 Mass. the Panel finds that Policy ¶ 4(a)(ii) has been satisfied. (Rt 9) -Sherwood PlazaNatick 01760508-655-7373 165 Mass. In addition, the disputed domain name removes the apostrophe and the 1970s band list rock spaces between the words of Complainant’s mark. 21, 2000) (finding that once Complainant asserts that Respondent has no rights or legitimate interests in respect of the domain, the burden shifts to Respondent to provide credible evidence that substantiates its claim of rights and legitimate interests in the domain name); see also Parfums Christian Dior v. This pattern of registration is evidence of bad faith registration and use pursuant to Policy ¶ 4(b)(ii). , #304Boston617-267-6077Craig Jonesbaystateguitars@yahoo. Robertson, D2000-0009 (WIPO Feb. ” Respondent does not display or use the mark Daddy’s Junky Music or any variation thereof anywhere in the websites to which instructs this Panel to "decide a complaint on the basis of the statements and documents submitted in accordance with the Policy, these Rules and any rules and principles of law that it deems applicable. 6, 2000) (finding bad faith where the Respondent engaged in the practice of registering domain names containing the trademarks of others). 25, 2000) (finding that use of the domain name to direct users to other, unconnected websites kart kartstuff.com.au rotax tony does not constitute a legitimate interest has not come forward with any proof and there is no evidence on record to establish that Respondent is commonly known as Daddys junky music or daddysjunkymusic. Click Here to return to our Home. Brockton508-580-0088 677 Worcester St. Accordingly, it is Ordered that the daddysjunkymusic. Respondent has failed to invoke any circumstances that could demonstrate rights and legitimate interests in the domain name. to the main Domain Decisions Page. . com, registered with eNom, Inc. Amjad Claim Number: FA0301000140598 Music Stores, Inc. 27, 2000) (holding that the domain name robohelp. One category is entitled “music. The lack of an apostrophe in the domain name is not a distinguishing difference because punctuation is not significant in determining the similarity of a domain name and a mark. 31, 2001) (finding that the bodybyvictoria. com domain name is identical to Complainant’s BODY BY VICTORIA mark); see also Little Six, Inc. Accordingly, the Panel finds that Policy ¶ 4(a)(i) has been satisfied. Amjad Kausar, D2002-0934 (WIPO Nov. . See Encyclopaedia Britannica Inc. com domain name is virtually identical to Complainant’s Daddy’s Junky Music mark because Respondent’s domain name incorporates Complainant’s entire mark and merely removes the apostrophe and the spaces between the words, and adds the top-level domain “. The mark Daddy’s Junky Music is used prominently Respondent registered the daddysjunkymusic. com, a domain name also registered to Respondent. from Respondent, using the same contact details and methods as were used for the Commencement Notification, the it's by kinya mp3 Forum transmitted to ponzi pinot noir 2002 the parties a Notification of Respondent Default. Tropic Web, D2000-0624 (WIPO Aug. . Complainant makes the following assertions: Respondent’s daddysjunkymusic. net is plainly identical to Complainant’s MYSTIC LAKE trademark and service mark). A Music ( Universal City) The Music Stand of Port Charlotte Lahaina Custom Guitar and Repair First Quality Musical Supplies Daddys Junky Music kiss my grass photos Daddys Junky Music Daddys Junky Music Vintage Fret Shop Home News Wiring Diagrams Sound Bites Company Privacy Policy Contact Us. 118 Concord StreetFramingham 508-879-4404 238 Huntington AveBoston617-266-4727 13 Washington St. com domain name is identical to Complainant’s Daddy’s Respondent does not have any rights or legitimate interests in the daddysjunkymusic. Complainant uses the mark in relation to its chain of retail stores, which sell new and used musical instruments, recording equipment and accessories. com, which provides a search engine that searches by topic or category. (Rt 9)Natick508-655-1550 1108 Boylston StBoston617-262-0220Peter Stokes 1906 Mass. Accordingly, the Panel finds that Policy ¶ 4(a)(iii) has been satisfied. 14, 2000) (finding no rights or legitimate interest where Respondent was not commonly known by the mark and never applied for a license or permission from Complainant to use the trademarked name). com is identical to Complainant’s registered ROBOHELP trademark, and that the "addition of. AveLexington781-860-0049 146 Lincoln StreetWorcester508-752-3321 c207 samsung sgh unlock Largest selection of new and restored double basses in New England. 23, 2001) (finding that Respondent does not have rights in a domain name when Respondent is not known by the mark); see also Compagnie de Saint Gobain v. Thus, the Panel is permitted to accept all reasonable allegations and inferences in the Complaint as true. communications records, the Administrative Panel (the "Panel") finds that the Forum has discharged its responsibility under Paragraph 2(a) of the Rules for Uniform Domain Name Dispute Resolution Policy (the "Rules") "to employ reasonably available means calculated to achieve actual notice to Respondent. com to be identical to Complainant’s CHI-CHI’S mark, despite the omission of the apostrophe and hyphen from the mark). com domain name on September 29, 2001, with eNom, Inc. Respondent is Amjad Kausar, Karachi, Pakistan REGISTRAR AND DISPUTED DOMAIN NAME issue is daddysjunkymusic. AveCambridge617-876-0687 1096 Boylston StBoston617-266-4617 1613 Concord StFramingham 01701508-877-5272 1 Gold Star BlvdWorcester 01605508-755-2506 162 Boylston StBoston aa and road maps 02116617-426-1900 1298D Worcester St. com” after the name POMELLATO is not relevant); see also Blue Sky Software Corp. . com, which provides a search engine for searching by a topic or category. BroadwaySalem NH 03079603-893-6635Mike Bistany 108 Newbury StreetPeabody 01960978-535-0123Derek Rutzen 165 Mass. The addition of a top-level domain adds no distinct characteristics because top-level domains are a required feature of every domain name. The Panel infers that Respondent is making a profit from the Internet traffic that is diverted to this website. after Complainant unintentionally allowed its registration to expire on August 29, 2001. Using Complainant’s mark to divert Internet users to Respondent’s website is not a use in connection with a bona fide offering of goods or services pursuant to Policy ¶ 4(c)(i), or a legitimate noncommercial or fair use pursuant to Policy ¶ 4(c)(iii). JazzBostonBoston Jazz Scene Events and NewsThe SceneBusinesses & Services Businesses & ServicesMusical Instruments Click here to add your company to this listing. , Manchester, NH, USA (“Complainant”) represented by Eleanor M. Weymouth781-331-3333sales, rentals, repairs, lessons 337 North AveWakefiled 01660781-246-4424rental instruments 583 Riverside AveMedford 02155781-396-2395rental instruments 180 Mass. Lace Music Products Since 1979 United States Dealers Platinum Images / Phsychedelix West L. certifies that he or she has acted independently and impartially and to the best of his or her knowledge has no known conflict in serving as Panelist in submitted a Complaint to the National Arbitration Forum (the "Forum") electronically on January 7, 2003; the Forum received a hard copy of the Complaint on January 10, 2003. This website links to another website, clickhere. 9, 2000) (finding no legitimate use when Respondent was diverting consumers to its own website by using Complainant’s trademarks); see D2000-1091 (WIPO Oct.
|